Friday links: Sea kittens, Mitch Hedberg and other odds and ends.

23Oct08

Friday links: Sea kittens, Mitch Hedberg and other odds and ends.

Strictly Come Dancing Odds. Because a celebrity dance competition is worth betting on. My money is on John Sargent and the Marilyn Monroe look-alike.

Apparently fish should be rebranded as ‘Sea Kittens‘. I think that P.E.T.A might have been taken over by the staff of The Onion.

“I put Spot Remover on my dog and now he’s gone.” A whole bunch of Mitch Hedberg live sets and interviews available for your listening pleasure.

a giant Spider eating a bird. Warning: may traumatise sensitive readers (everytime I close my eyes I see giant spiders).

How to confuse an idiot. I was just glad it wasn’t a Rickroll.

No Responses Yet to “Friday links: Sea kittens, Mitch Hedberg and other odds and ends.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

