www.tvlicensing.co.uk

21Aug08

http://www.tvlicensing.co.uk

http://www.tvlicensing.co.uk How to save money on your TV licence. About the official site for television licensing in the UK. On the site you can renew your license as well as provide up to date contact details. All houses from the UK which have a working television must have a TV licence. Reductions are made for Blind or partially sighted owners. The 50% reduction takes the cost to £69.75. Those who have a black and white only television only need to pay £47.

The License can be paid with either

  • Direct Debit
  • Credit or Debit card
  • at a Pay Point outlet

To visit the site please click on the thumbnail below.


www.tvlicensing.co.uk

Please note that this is NOT the TV licensing site, if you wish to get in contact with them please click here.

9 Responses to “www.tvlicensing.co.uk”

  1. 1 TV Licence

    If you ask my opinion it should be abolished and we would not need tips on saying money. respect to the poster thought for the forsight 🙂

  2. 2 Vincenzo Carnicelli

    Hello my name is Vincenzo Carnicelli.
    I’sorry my english is verry little.
    I live in [address removed].
    I like pay my TV LICENCING.
    Please send letter for me,for I pay in the bank or post.
    I wait for the letter.
    Thank you.
    Vincenzo.

  3. 3 The occupier RoomB Flat195 Felix House,University of East London

    ref: [license number redacted]

    I received a letter from your office asking me to pay for TV license when i do not have a TV. what should i do to have my name deleted from your database because i am only an overseas student studying here for one year and do not need to own a tv set not now and not in the future. i have a laptop and watch movies prerecorded from utube once in a while. Please advice, i am open to suggestions and further instruction.
    Thank you.

  4. 4 P.M.Pryor (Mr.)

    Please stop the continuous threatening letters in connection with not having a TV license for 20 Hazeldene Road, Welling, Kent DA16 1NR.
    The property is unoccupied at present for ongoing refurbishment. When the property requires a TV license be assured we will obtain one.

  5. Help

    I cannot get through to speak to a person on your automated lines.

    I am paying a dd of £11.61 a mth but i have not received a copy of my tv licence.

    [address redacted]
    contact tel [phone number redacted]. Please can someone call me as I want to ensure you have updated the details at my previous address. Thank you.

  6. 6 JOYES

    Correction to your notice at top of page.
    Para. 1, line 4 “…must have a TV Licence”. ‘Licence’ is a noun and thus needs a ‘c’ as its penultimate letter. The word has an ‘s’ only when it is used as a verb. (Please ignore American spelling – it is not English!)

  7. 7 MESKEREM GETACHEW

    Hi my tv is broken on Jan 01 when i buy new tv i will let you know. would you please cancle my tv licence at the moment,
    meskerem
    [address redacted]

  8. 8 carla aguas

    bom dia eu nao falo bem ingles mas gostava de pagar a tvlicença mas nao sei como fazer ja moro nesta morada ha mais ou menos ha 8 meses ja tentei ligar com vos mas nao consegui por favor manda-me uma carta para a seguinte morada ou mandem um dos vossos vendedores a minha morada e a seguinte carla aguas 24b dirman road cookstown nao sei o codigo postal mas espero uma carta vossa o mais rapido possivel

  9. hi im paying 4 a licence ,that i dont have ,given my new address and married name ,still nothing ,what can i do ? thanks


Leave a Reply

